Malpas A Win Division One !!


An amazing result from the A-Team as they clinch the Division One title!  Well done to all and I’m sure you’ll agree this is great news for Malpas Chess Club.   A word from Gary below:


“Congratulations and thanks to all who contributed, including the “core” players, Joseph (Dave) Turner, Robert Taylor and James Lavender but also Steve Vickery, Farhan Shataly and Peter Kirby.
A wonderful achievement!!”

Malpas D Team are Runners-Up!


Well done to the D Team who were runners-up in Division 2!